Is FRUSTRATION.  It’s the word of the day, the word of the week, the word that fills my soul if I stop to think about how my soul feels.  I want to go ‘all office space’ on something expensive, pull all my hair out, scream at someone, then eat a pint of moose tracks in my pajamas in a small dark room while watching romantic comedies.

I actually want to avoid social interaction because that is the only way to avoid the question that fuels my favorite word, the question that makes me want to slowly pull my toenails off or chew on some aluminum foil.

HAVE YOU HEARD ANYTHING YET? or ANY NEWS? or any variation of that question.

It’s nice of people to be concerned, but I keep telling everyone: YOU. WILL. KNOW. WHEN. I. KNOW. The whole world will know the instant that I do, so don’t ask.  If you don’t know, that means I don’t know.  As unbelievable as it may seem that I don’t know yet, I KNOW!  and i agree.  But, step off for a minute or two, ok?  Thanks.

