I don’t know what I’m doing back on here.  It’s 2017.  Nobody really blogs anymore. Nobody follows me on here.

Good.

I can write what I want. It’s embarrassing to go back and look at what you wrote in the past, but it’s real, and that’s saying something. I’ve got like 8 past blogs to look back on redfaced, so I had to choose which one suited me best at this point in my life.  I *do* teach now, part time, so I guess this is the best one for me.

What’s the point?  I hate the feeling of ‘where did the time go’?  What even happened then/What was it like?  So, documentation.

First dental cleaning in a couple of years today at lunchtime. Grumpy week. Starting to wonder if I should come off the meds – no emotion is pretty shitty. Pretty basic day here. Actually cleaned the pan I used to make eggs this morning – just an hour after I used it.  Small successes. Blooming obsession with routine.  Loving our new rental house. Loving the boyfriend, but worrying that I make life hard for him. Want to be kind, and interesting – wondering if I’m just moody and boring.